weekends.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ricky!

Hey brother! How are things out there? I’m thinking of you and so is everyone here! same old same old here, watching the news a lot, and can’t wait for you to come home.

You’re probbably thinking what is this picture that my brother sends me? well, I’ve got some good news and some news that’s just ok. You remember Suzy right? Well, turns out she’s 3 months due, says it was my doing that got her this big. I may be blessed with such a powerful instrument between my thighs, but I never seen anybody get that big. You?

Says we were fooling around, that night after mini golf, something about me and Lionel, (you already shipped out) she was there with Tina (the girl who does that special twist you remember?) So now she says yes it happened and there’s no use for it, beggin’ child support for Amanda. Already gave her a name, can you believe this? And i’m not sure i’m the daddy.

I mean, I guess it’s possible for that all to happen now, when I think about it, we were getting freakish a lot at mini golf, but really? wrecked my halloween, that’s for damn sure. Me and Bobby we still had time to fill up some candies with blades, you know, like the ones we be eating as kids then spread around at the park. those were great times. anyways, stay outta trouble and if you blow up I’ll kill you!

Published by

urbaneskimo

I'm fascinated with people, their stories, where they're coming from and where they're headed. Met many, and now it's time to write my own. follow the footprint.

Leave a Reply

