causecast launch. beef jerky. be.

My buddy Levi and the offices at Causecast must be all smiles today. It’s day of causecast, a cause based social networking site, that brings in content and matches brands and celebrities to causes. He’s been at it for months, helping build this baby, and kudos to you mr. felix. KUDOS. from me and all your mates on the chillaroo bus. I like he layout and color scheme of the site.  lots of red and blues, and I feel like I’m a space age rockstar whenever I visit.  I like the focus on content and video, and because there’s A LOT of it already up (smart)  navigation is kinda blurry. I feel like they’re missing descriptions and a better system of organizing all that data.  Check it out and support him. I’ll give you a really, really good hug next time I see you. Not like the last one, I know it was crap, I was kinda sick, didn’t want to get close. Support the cause. Watch the Slave hunter film. Its nuts. This dude named Aaron Cohen (Jewish?) finds slaves, brings in the army, and frees people. Holy crap.

I wonder if the average user can start their own causes?  My first venture would bring to light the shortage of Beef Jerky  (original and spicy — don’t give a shit what brand it is, but independently owned would seem to fit the bill) and get people to donate beef jerky. to me. and to poor children in Ethiopia and Uganda. Because honestly, if you were offered beef jerky, in various flavors, how could you refuse?

It’s nice to see pals succeed, is it not? Lately I’ve been feeling that wind. projects and launches and things getting off the ground. feels good. have a happy sabbath. get some deep sleep. i myself plan on unplugging all clocks in my room. and i desperately need to buy mastadon curtains to protect us from the sunlight.

Be.

Published by

urbaneskimo

I'm fascinated with people, their stories, where they're coming from and where they're headed. Met many, and now it's time to write my own. follow the footprint.

Leave a Reply

